15 Best Connecticut Gardening Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 15 Connecticut Gardening Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Connecticut Gardening blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Connecticut Gardening Blogs

Here are 15 Best Connecticut Gardening Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Fine Gardening

Fine Gardening A website and magazine for gardening enthusiasts of all skill levels, from horticultural experts and landscape professionals, to the homeowner who wants to brighten their world with plants. Founded in 1988, our mission is to help every gardener.
Blog finegardening.com
Facebook Followers 1.4MTwitter Followers 97KInstagram Followers 213.8K Frequency 2 posts / day Domain Authority 66 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. White Flower Farm Blog

White Flower Farm Blog White Flower Farm is the premier American source for plants, shrubs, bulbs, and gardening supplies delivered from our nursery to your home.
Blog whiteflowerfarm.com
Facebook Followers 50.4KInstagram Followers 30.9K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

3. Connecticut Gardener

Connecticut Gardener From soil to sunlight, houseplants to trees, CG helps you be a connected gardener, working with nature - instead of against it - to create beautiful, functional, ecologically appropriate spaces.
Blog conngardener.com
Facebook Followers 3.1KTwitter Followers 777 Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

4. The Home and Garden Education Center

The Home and Garden Education Center The Home and Garden Education Center is an informational resource for the residents of Connecticut. The Center is designed to meet the needs of an increasingly sophisticated audience by providing accurate, thorough, and timely information on a wide variety of issues.
Blog uconnladybug.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 4.4K Frequency 3 posts / month Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

5. Frau Zinnie

Frau Zinnie I'm Jen, a.k.a. Frau Zinnie (Mrs. Zinnia). I'm a huge proponent of organic gardening methods. I like to grow my own food and ornamental plants as well. Furthermore, I also make an effort to garden for wildlife, including our very important pollinators! At FrauZinnie.com, you will find updates on my gardening experiences, as well as interviews with experts and recaps of visits to gorgeous gardens.
Blog frauzinnie.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 710Twitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 2.3K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

6. Simsbury Garden Club Blog

Simsbury Garden Club Blog For gardening enthusiasts of all ages. Simsbury Garden Club provides an invaluable service to the town of Simsbury and the local community.
Blog simsburygardenclub.org
Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 14 Get Email Contact

7. Cropley's Garden Center Blog

Cropley's Garden Center Blog Find posts on gardening tips and landscaping. Discover Bolton's premier full-service garden center and landscape division. Our high-quality products and service continue to grow for over 35 years.
Blog cropleysgardencenter.com
Facebook Followers 1.6K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

8. Republican-American » Gardening

Republican-American » Gardening This section of Republican-American is dedicated to gardening. The company is dedicated to delivering reliable news and information in a timely manner, so readers can make fully informed decisions, and is committed to the people in the communities it serves.
Blog rep-am.com+ Follow
Facebook Followers 19.1KTwitter Followers 11.3K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 68 Get Email Contact

9. Gardening with a Madman

Gardening with a Madman Four seasons of adventure in a Connecticut garden. Tad and Sherry's gardening adventures began one sunny September morning in 1976. Forty-one years later they are both Advanced Master Gardeners who continue to explore and create gardens - perhaps all their mistakes can help answer some of your What if's.
Blog gardeningwithamadman.com
Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 6 Get Email Contact

10. Homefront Farmers Blog

Homefront Farmers Blog At Homefront Farmers, we are passionate about bringing all the benefits of an organic garden to your yard. Read our blog for our gardening tips! Homefront Farmers designs, builds, & maintains organic vegetable gardens in CT and NY. Let us help you find the joy of growing your own food! Our goal is to help people produce their own food organically.
Blog homefrontfarmers.com
Facebook Followers 1.3KTwitter Followers 612 Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

11. Connecticut Horticultural Society

Connecticut Horticultural Society News of interest to the gardeners and nature lovers of Connecticut.The Connecticut Horticultural Society is an educational organization dedicated to encouraging and improving the practice of gardening and the dissemination of horticultural information to its members and the public.
Blog cthort.org
Facebook Followers 3.4KInstagram Followers 754 Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

12. Karen Bussolini Garden Arts

Karen Bussolini Garden Arts News, garden musings & eco-friendly insights. Karen Bussolini has been a gardener all her life. She trained as a painter and was an architectural photographer before specializing in garden photography, writing, speaking, and eco-friendly garden coaching/design. She is a NOFA (Northeast Organic Farmers Association) Accredited Organic Land Care Professional.
Blog karenbussolini.com
Domain Authority 21 Get Email Contact

13. Connecticut Post » Home and Garden

Connecticut Post » Home and Garden The following section of Connecticut Post is dedicated to home and garden. The Connecticut Post delivers the latest news from Bridgeport and the surrounding communities.
Blog ctpost.com
Facebook Followers 67.9KTwitter Followers 121.3K Frequency 6 posts / year Domain Authority 80 Get Email Contact

14. Cottages & Gardens » Gardens

Cottages & Gardens » Gardens The following section of Cottages & Garden is dedicated to Gardens. The publications inform and inspire readers with original articles focusing on spectacular homes and gardens, architecture, and art, as well as insider takes on local real estate comings and goings and other entertaining and lifestyle pursuits.
Blog cottagesgardens.com
Facebook Followers 19.7KTwitter Followers 6.6KInstagram Followers 72.7K Frequency 7 posts / year Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

15. CT Seedlings Blog

CT Seedlings Blog Our mission is to provide high quality, well-grown, reasonably priced culinary plants and education about organic growing practices for people in southern New England.
Blog ctseedlings.com
Facebook Followers 70 Domain Authority 1 Get Email Contact

Show 16 to 100

Connecticut Gardening Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Connecticut Gardening. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Danielle Sherry Executive Editorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/danielle-sherry-857923a3
Carol Collins Associate Editorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carol-collins-376324aa
Christine Alexander Editorfinegardening.com@grlndamoon44https://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-alexander-07b20a19
Kimberly Toscano Freelance Writerfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-toscano-55b515183
Susan Calhoun Writerfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/susan-calhoun-11ba539
Fionuala Campion Writerfinegardening.com
Allison Kelly Authorfinegardening.com
Trent Miller Authorfinegardening.com
Courtney Olander Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/courtneyadamsonolander
Jim Resch Authorfinegardening.com
Mary Tipping Authorfinegardening.com
Shelley Powell Authorfinegardening.com
Marti Neely Authorfinegardening.com@martineely36https://www.linkedin.com/in/martineely
Jane Gates Authorfinegardening.com@gardengates2.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gatesjane
Adam Glas Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-glas-7a0b61b0
Matt Mattus Authorfinegardening.com@mattmattus3.1K
Shireen Zia Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/shireen-zia-719a7013
Cynthia Sayre Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cynthia-sayre-b0330236
Jason Reeves Authorfinegardening.com
Andy Brand Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-brand-68bbb71a
Wesley Younie Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/wesley-younie-77072429
Vladan Nikolic Authorfinegardening.com@mrhouseplant565https://www.linkedin.com/in/mrhouseplant
Jennifer Benner Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/benner
Nicholas Goltz Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nick-goltz-plant-doctor
Janna Beckerman Authorfinegardening.com@hempressed79
Hayden Regina Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/haydenregina
Mark Dwyer Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-dwyer-0950518
Jen Kettell Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jen-kettell-26b352a3
Margherita Fabrizio Authorfinegardening.com
John C. Fech Authorfinegardening.com@johnfech503https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-fech-042564235
Robin Parsons Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robin-parsons-05b233b
Todd Holloway Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/todd-holloway-a41ba7132
Scott Endres Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/scott-endres-22402415
Caitilin Driscoll Authorfinegardening.com
Lisa Bauer Authorfinegardening.com
Kristin Green Authorfinegardening.com
Stephen Pryce Lea Authorfinegardening.com@growtweets17.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/igrowhort
Bobby Mottern Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-mottern-a457b812
Sabrena Schweyer Authorfinegardening.com@gardeningspirit44https://www.linkedin.com/in/sabrenaschweyer
Joseph Tychonievich Authorfinegardening.com
Hayes Jackson Authorfinegardening.com@hayesjackson86https://www.linkedin.com/in/hayes-jackson-0305a3a
Amanda Thomsen Authorfinegardening.com@kissmyaster5.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kissmyaster
Erin Walrath-Mariano Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-walrath-b81520a
Elizabeth Werlebird Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-werlebird-3baa2918
Michelle Provaznik Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michelleprovaznik
Heather Kendall Authorfinegardening.com
Daniel Robarts Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-robarts-73497822
Edward Lyon Authorfinegardening.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-lyon-6aa334b
Brian Decker Authorfinegardening.com@bdecknur8https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-decker-b6623648
Jay Sifford Authorfinegardening.com
Load 51 to 100 of 110 Bloggers